Analyst coverage

Bank

Analyst

Phone

E-mail

1.

ATON

Ganelin Mikhail

+7 (495) 213-03-38

mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru

2.

BCS Global Markets

Skryabin Dmitriy

+7 (495) 785-53-36  

DSkryabin@bcsgm.com

3.

VTB Capital

Sklyar Vladimir

+7 (495) 589 21-62

vladimir.sklyar@vtbcapital.com

Tikhonova Anastasia

Anastasia.Tikhonova@vtbcapital.com

4.

Gazprombank

Goncharov Igor

+7 (495) 428-49-81

igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru

5.

Renaissance Capital 

Beiden Sergey

+7 (495) 258-77-77

sbeiden@rencap.com

6.

Sberbank 

Kornachev Fedor

+7 (495) 967-39-80

Fedor_Kornachev@sberbank-cib.ru

7. 

Sova Capital

Taits Matvey

+7 (495) 223-23-23

Matvey.Tayts@sovacapital.com

8. 

FINAM

Malykh Natalia

+7 (495) 796 93 88

namalykh@corp.finam.ru