Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of ROSSETI elected by the annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on 01 June 2020

Chairman of the Board of Directors of PJSC Rosseti, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Director General, JSC «Gazprom Energosbyt»
Member of the Board of Directors
Chairman of the Executive Board, Association NP Market Council
Chief Executive Officer, Russian Direct Investment Fund
Vice President, Executive Director of the Skolkovo Foundation’s Energy-Efficient Technology Cluster
President, OPORA RUSSIA All-Russian Public Organization of Small and Medium Business
Director of the Department of Energy of The Russian Government
Member of the Board of Directors
First Deputy General Director - Executive Director of PJSC ROSSETI
First Vice-president, Centre for Strategic Research
Rector, Moscow Power Engineering Institute (National Research University)
Director of the Department of Consolidated State Policy and Digital Transformation, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation
President, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation on International Cooperation in the Electric Power Industry