Mr. Alexander Novak, Energy Minister, Chairs Rosseti's Board of Directors

Mr. Alexander Novak, Energy Minister, Chairs Rosseti's Board of Directors 18.07.2019

Mr. Alexander Novak,  Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation,  was re-elected Chairman of Rosseti Board of Directors for the fifth time. The resolution was adopted in the in-absentio meeting of the Company's Board of Directors on July 16.

Let us remind that Rosseti's annual general shareholders' meeting was held in June and elected a new Board of Directors of 15 persons. They include Mr. Yury Manevich, Deputy Russian Minister of Energy,  Mr. Maxim Bystrov,  Management Board Chairman, Market Council Association,  Mr. Pavel Livinskiy, CEO, Rosseti PJSC, Mr. Stanislav Ashirov, CEO, Gaprom Energosbyt JSC ,  Mr. Boris Ayuev, Management Board Chairman,  Systemic Operator of the Unified Energy System JSC,  Mr. Vasiliy Belov, CEO, Skolkovo Venture Investments LLC, Mr. Oleg Dubnov, Executive Director, Cluster of Energy Efficient Technologies, Skolkovo Foundation,  Mr. Alexander Kalinin, President, OPORA ROSSII All-Russian Non-Governmental Institution of Small and Medium Businesses,  Mr. Andrey Murov, Management Board Chairman, FGC UES PJSC,  Mr. Mikhail Rasstrigin, Deputy Russian Minister  for Economic Development,  Mr. Nikolay Rogalev, Principal, National Research University Moscow Energy Institute (federal state-owned budgetary educational institution of higher professional education), Mr. Anatoliy Tikhonov, CEO,  Russian Energy Agency (federal state-owned budgetary institution) (REA FSEI),  Russian Ministry of Energy,  Mr. Sergey Shmatko, Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation on International Cooperation in the Power Industry, and Mr. Nikolay Shulginov, CEO, RusHydro PJSC.

Back to the list