Rosseti’s Shareholders Voted for All Items Of Annual General Meeting’s Agenda

Rosseti’s Shareholders Voted for All Items Of Annual General Meeting’s Agenda 30.06.2015

On June 30, 2015, in Moscow the Company held its annual general meeting (AGM) of shareholders at which 2014 operational and financial results were presented as well as other items of the agenda voted for.

The AGM adopted the 2014 Annual Report and Accounts.

New Board of Directors and Internal Auditors Commission were appointed, restated charter and the Company’s bylaws approved.

The AGM decided to omit dividend payment on both common and preferred share for 2014.

The shareholders approved the decision to skip boardroom pay as well as Internal Auditors bonus.

The AGM also approved D&O liability insurance agreement together with the Company’s participation in ‘The World Council’s Russian National Committee of CIGRE’ nonprofit Association.

RSM Rus was appointed as the Company’s Auditor.

The AGM voted for the following Board of Directors:

1. Mr. Stanislav Ashirov, CEO, Mezregionenergosbyt, JSC.

2. Mr. Boris Ayuyev, Chairman of the Management Board, System Operator of the Unified Power System, JSC.

3. Mr. Oleg Barkin, Deputy Chairman of the Board, Nonprofit Partnership Council for Organizing Efficient System of Trading at Wholesale and Retail Electricity and Capacity Market.

4. Mr. Vasiliy Belov, Senior Vice-President for Innovations, Non-Profit Organization the Fund for Development of the Center for Elaboration and Commercialization of New Technologies.

5. Mr. Oleg Budargin, Director General, PJSC ROSSETI.

6. Mr. Anatoliy Dyakov, President and Chairman of the Scientific and Technical Board, Scientific and Technical Council of Unified Energy System Non-profit Partnership.

7. Mr. Andrei Ivanov, Deputy Minister of Finance of the RF.

8. Mr. Aleksandr Kalinin, President, OPORA RUSSIA All-Russian Public Organization of Small and Medium Business.

9. Mr. Aleksei Makarov, Member of the Presidium, Russian Academy of Sciences.

10. Mr. Denis Morozov, Representative of the Russian Federation on the Board of Directors of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

11. Mr. Andrei Murov, Chairman of the Management Board, PJSC Federal Grid Company of the United Energy System.

12. Mr. Aleksandr Novak, Minister of Energy of the RF.

13. Mr. Oleg Fedorov, Member of the Supervisory Board, OJSC ALROSA.

14. Mr. Andrei Shishkin, Vice President for Energy and Localization, JSC Rosneft Oil Company.

15. Mr. Sergey Shmatko, Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation on International Cooperation in the Electric Power Industry.

The shareholders also approved the following members of the Internal Audit Commission:

1. Mr. Andrei Kharin, Deputy Department Head, Ministry of Energy of the RF.

2. Mr. Vladimir Khvorov, Leading Expert of the Division, Ministry of Economic Development of the RF.

3. Ms. Polina Tsodikova, Chief Specialist-Expert, Rosimushchestvo.

4. Mr. Andrei Yudin, Head of Section, Ministry of Energy of the RF.

5. Mr. Igor Shmakov, Head of Internal Audit Directorate, PJSC Rosseti.

Back to the list